Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Times

Presbyterian/St. Luke’s Medical Center

-- mins

Rocky Mountain Hospital For Children at P/SL

-- mins

P/SL CEO named one of Colorado's Most Powerful Women

Colorado Women’s Chamber Chamber of Commerce Names 25 Most Powerful Women

P/SL President and CEO, Mimi Roberson, has been named one of Colorado's most powerful women by the Colorado Women's Chamber.

Denver Business Journal
Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012, 5:37pm MDT

The Colorado Women’s Chamber of Commerce, which is celebrating its 25th anniversary, has named “The 25 Most Powerful Women in Denver.”

The winners will be honored at the Chamber’s “CWCC Top 25 Gala: Recognizing Limitless Leaders” event in January.
The gala is scheduled for 6:30-8:30 p.m. Jan. 16, 2013, at The Four Seasons Denver.
“These women of influence are leaders, innovators, trendsetters, role models and mentors,” Donna Evans, president and CEO of the chamber, said in a news release. “We are honored to recognize them as part of our 25th anniversary.”

For event info, visit Colorado Women's Chamber Events. The chamber was founded in 1988.

Here are the Top 25:

  • Patricia Barela Rivera, retired, US Small Business Administration
  • Christine Benero, Mile High United Way
  • Kelly Brough, Denver Metro Chamber of Commerce
  • Dr. Jandel Davis, Kaiser Permanente
  • Kim Day, Denver International Airport
  • Tami Door, Downtown Denver Partnership
  • Patricia A. Gabow, Denver Health and Hospital Authority
  • Jean Galloway, Galloway Group
  • Lynn Gangone, DU Women’s College
  • Tracy Huggins, Denver Urban Renewal Authority
  • Margaret Kelly, Re/Max, LLC
  • Caz Mathews, retired, WellPoint Foundation
  • Cathey McClain Finlon, retired, Denver Art Museum
  • B. LaRae Orullian, retired chair, Frontier Airlines
  • Cleo Parker Robinson, Cleo Parker Robinson Dance
  • Kate Paul, Delta Dental of Colorado
  • Mimi Roberson, HealthOne
  • Lisa Schomp, Schomp Automotive
  • Elizabeth Soberg, UnitedHealthcare of Colorado
  • Dee St. Cyr, CADDO Solutions
  • Faye Tate, CH2M HILL
  • Anne Warhover, Colorado Health Foundation
  • Carita Watson, IBM
  • Elbra Wedgeworth, Denver Health
  • Roxane White, the Governor’s Office

Compiled by Bruce Goldberg | | 303-803-9226

News Related Content